Beginning in 2023, U.S. citizens will have to register to travel to Europe

The ETIAS goes into effect at the end of 2022


In an effort to thwart potential threats, the European Union is going ahead with its new European Travel Information and Authorization System (ETIAS), by which folks coming from the United States and another 60 countries (including Canada, Mexico and Australia, among others) will have to register before entering the various destinations that make up Europe’s Schengen Zone.

Read More

What do you think?

Leave a Reply


Proper Social Distancing?

One Cool Cat